The council of hope and moving for the future!! Chungcheongnam-do council is making it.

Administration and Autonomy Committee


  • Lee Kong Hwi

    Lee Kong Hwi

  • An Jang Heon

    Vice chairman
    An Jang Heon

The Administration and Autonomy committee consists of 8 members. (Chairman: Lee Kong Hwi, Vice chairman: An Jang Heon).


Administration and Autonomy Committee

Manage information office (for PR part), Chungnam audit committee (for settling official discipline), planning and management office (for making policies for enriched life of people), autonomy and administration office (for managing organization and system of office, and developing region), Education office (for training public officials), and Cheongyang provincial college. Deliberate major policies and various bills and budget bills.

주소 및 연락처, 저작권정보